Meet Our Team

Dr. Ajmer Ali

Dr. Ajmer Ali

National President { Youth Cell }

Email – presidentyouth@amsworld.org

Ekta Shroff

Ekta Shroff

National Vice President { Youth Cell }

vicepresidentyouth@amsworld.org

Gopal Bhardwaz

Gopal Bhardwaz

National Organization Secretary

Email – info@amsworld.org

Dr. Ajmer Ali

Dr. Ajmer Ali

National President { Youth Cell }

Email – presidentyouth@amsworld.org

Ekta Shroff

Ekta Shroff

National Vice President { Youth Cell }

vicepresidentyouth@amsworld.org

Gopal Bhardwaz

Gopal Bhardwaz

National Organization Secretary

Email – info@amsworld.org

Ajay Adhikari

Ajay Adhikari

National Secretary { Youth Cell }

Email – ajay@amsworld.org

Sunil Kumar

Sunil Kumar

National Vice President {Social Justice}

sunil@amsworld.org

Sandhya Sahay

Sandhya Sahay

Patron & Legal Advisor

sandhy@amsworld.org

{ Senior Advocate, Jharkhand High Court }

Sorabh Kumar

Sorabh Kumar

National Secretary General

sorabh@amsworld.org

Sadanand Mishra

Sadanand Mishra

National Secretary General

secretarygeneral@amsworld.org

Dimpel Pandey

Dimpel Pandey

National Working President -Social Cell

dimpel@amsworld.org

Amit Bhushan

Amit Bhushan

National Secretary { Organization }

amit@amsworld.org

Mala Devi

Mala Devi

Organization Secretary { Women Cell }

infowomen@amsworld.org

Anil Goinka

Anil Goinka

Treasurer AMS

treasurer@amsworld.org

Amit Bhushan

Amit Bhushan

National Secretary { Organization }

amit@amsworld.org

Mala Devi

Mala Devi

Organization Secretary { Women Cell }

infowomen@amsworld.org

Anil Goinka

Anil Goinka

Treasurer AMS

treasurer@amsworld.org

Amit Bhushan

Amit Bhushan

National Secretary { Organization }

amit@amsworld.org

Mala Devi

Mala Devi

Organization Secretary { Women Cell }

infowomen@amsworld.org

Anil Goinka

Anil Goinka

Treasurer AMS

treasurer@amsworld.org

Our Partners

Ready to Make a Change?

Nunc consequat justo eget enim finibus porta. Suspendisse orci nunc. Nunc consequat justo eget enim finibus porta. Suspendisse orci nunc.